Solution Mazda promotions

New vehicles promotions

 

2018 MAZDA3 GX

$59

WEEKLY FINANCE

$1,285 CASH DOWN, FOR 84 MONTHS

*Based on a MSRP of $22,195

* Contact us for more details

Take advantage

Discover this model

2018 MAZDA6 GS

$89

WEEKLY LEASE

$0 CASH DOWN

FOR 60 MONTHS

*Based on a MSRP of $27,000

* Contact us for more details

Take advantage

Discover this model

2019 MAZDA CX-3 GX

$60

WEEKLY LEASE

$995 CASH DOWN

FOR 60 MONTHS

*Based on a MSRP of $22,790

* Contact us for more details

Take advantage

Discover this model

2019 MAZDA CX-5 GX

$73

WEEKLY LEASE

$2,295 CASH DOWN

FOR 60 MONTHS

*Based on a MSRP of $27,895

* Contact us for more details

Take advantage

Discover this model

2019 MAZDA CX-9 GS

$118

WEEKLY LEASE

$0 CASH DOWN

FOR 48 MONTHS

*Based on a MSRP of $36,400

* Contact us for more details

Take advantage

Discover this model

2018 MAZDA MX-5 GX

GET A

$4,000

CASH DISCOUNT

*Based on a MSRP of $33,795

* Contact us for more details

Take advantage

Discover this model

2019 MAZDA MX-5

NOW IN STOCK

* Contact us for more details

Take advantage

Discover this model

2019 MAZDA MX-5 RF

COMING SOON

* Contact us for more details

Take advantage

Discover this model


demonstrateurs-mazda-solution-bann-en


Solution Mazda Promotions

At Solution Mazda, what we want most of all is for our clients to leave at the wheel of their new car with a smile on their face and a light heart, knowing they’ve gotten a good deal. In this spirit, we’ve decided to present our clients with exclusive promotions that will fill them with joy. With us, they’ll get not only the best prices in the market, but also the most incredible discounts in the region. For maximum savings, all you have to do is visit our Mazda dealership—situated in Châteauguay near Boucherville and Longueuil—today!

Don’t miss a single one of our promotions

Would you like to keep abreast of the latest promotions and new specials offered by our dealership located in Châteauguay? Then we strongly recommend that you subscribe to our monthly newsletter, which will give you an exclusive inside scoop. You can also Like us on Facebook or visit our Promotions page regularly, as our offers are frequently updated. Our Twitter page is also a great place for all the latest news on our shop!

Tantalizing deals on our Mazda Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles

The purchase of a Mazda Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle comes with an enormous number of advantages. First of all, we give you automatic access to our limited drive train warranty for up to 7 years or 140,000 kilometers! Second of all, we’ll help you get your new vehicle by offering you financing at an APR as low as 0.9 percent! Last of all, our Mazda Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles all include 24-hour roadside assistance, as well as a 30-day or 3,000-kilometer trade-in option. You’ve never seen anything like it!

Whether you’d like to get a new car or you need one or more of our Mazda maintenance services, by choosing our Mazda dealership near Boucherville and Longueuil, you’re guaranteed to get not only the most affordable prices, but also the most advantageous promotions on the South Shore of Montreal.

Promotions Solution Mazda

Promotions véhicules neufs en vigueur

 

MAZDA3 GX 2018

47$

FINANCEMENT PAR SEMAINE

995$ COMPTANT, POUR 84 MOIS

* Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Profitez de l'offre

Découvrez ce modèle

MAZDA6 GS 2018

88$

LOCATION PAR SEMAINE

0$ COMPTANT

POUR 60 MOIS

* Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Profitez de l'offre

Découvrez ce modèle

MAZDA CX-3 GX 2019

59$

LOCATION PAR SEMAINE

995$ COMPTANT

POUR 60 MOIS

* Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Profitez de l'offre

Découvrez ce modèle

MAZDA CX-5 GX 2018

69$

LOCATION PAR SEMAINE

2 295 $ COMPTANT

POUR 60 MOIS

* Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Profitez de l'offre

Découvrez ce modèle

MAZDA CX-9 GS 2018

215$

LOCATION AU 2 SEMAINES

0 $ COMPTANT

POUR 60 MOIS

Mazda CX-9 2018

* Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Profitez de l'offre

Découvrez ce modèle

MAZDA MX-5 GX 2018

OBTENEZ

4 000$

DE RABAIS À L’ACHAT COMPTANT

* Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Profitez de l'offre

Découvrez ce modèle

MAZDA MX-5 2019

DISPONIBLE EN INVENTAIRE

* Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Profitez de l'offre

Découvrez ce modèle

MAZDA MX-5 RF 2019

DISPONIBLE BIENTÔT

* Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Profitez de l'offre

Découvrez ce modèle

demonstrateurs-mazda-solution-bann


Promotions Solution Mazda

Chez Solution Mazda, nous désirons plus que tout que notre clientèle reparte au volant de leur voiture avec le sourire aux lèvres et le cœur léger d’avoir conclu une bonne affaire. Dans cette optique, nous avons donc décidé de présenter à nos clients des promotions exclusives qui les combleront de bonheur. Grâce à nous, ils ont ainsi accès à la fois aux meilleurs prix sur le marché et aux rabais les plus extraordinaires de la région. Pour faire le plein d’économies, il vous suffit de vous rendre dès aujourd’hui à notre concession Mazda installée à Châteauguay, près de Boucherville et de Longueuil.

Ne manquez aucune de nos promotions

Vous voulez rester à l’affût des dernières promotions et des nouveaux spéciaux proposés par notre concession située à Châteauguay ? Alors, nous vous recommandons vivement de vous abonner à notre infolettre mensuelle qui vous renseignera sur toutes nos exclusivités. Vous pouvez également « aimer » notre page Facebook ou, encore, visitez régulièrement notre page « promotions », car ceux-ci sont mis à jour de façon régulière. Notre page Twitter est également un très bon outil pour vous informer de nos nouveautés en magasin !

Des occasions alléchantes sur nos véhicules d’occasion certifiés Mazda

L’achat d’un véhicule d’occasion certifié Mazda vient avec une quantité énorme d’avantages. Tout d’abord, nous vous donnons un accès automatique à notre garantie limitée du groupe propulseur allant jusqu’à 7 ans ou 140 000 kilomètres ! De plus, nous vous aidons à vous procurer votre nouvelle voiture en vous offrant un financement à un TPA aussi avantageux que 0,9% ! Finalement, tous nos véhicules d’occasion certifiés Mazda comprennent aussi un Programme d’assistance routière de 24 heures ainsi qu’un privilège d’échange de 30 jours ou 3 000 kilomètres. Du jamais vu !

Que vous vous procuriez une nouvelle voiture ou que vous ayez besoin de notre service d’entretien Mazda, en choisissant notre concession Mazda près de Boucherville et de Longueuil, vous êtes garantis non seulement de profiter des prix les plus abordables, mais aussi d’obtenir les promotions les plus intéressantes sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal.