The Mazda MX-30, Mazda’s first electric vehicle

An all-new electric vehicle will soon be joining the Mazda family. The Mazda MX-30, a vehicle that’s slightly larger than the Mazda3 Sport, will be a fully electric model. It hasn’t yet been confirmed whether this model will be released in North America, but Solution Mazda would still like to help you discover this incredible vehicle, which will boast a wealth of unique features.

The Mazda MX-30 will have a range of 200 km, thanks to a 35.5 kWh lithium-ion battery pack. Like the Mazda MX-5, with which it shares its prefix, it will be heavily focused on driving pleasure. And like the much-loved but now defunct RX-8, it will feature rear-hinged “freestyle” doors. The horizontal lines of the interior lend it an impression of roominess, a floating center console springs from the dashboard, and the trim makes use of recycled materials, such as cork. Judging by test drives of the Mazda MX-30 prototype, it promises to offer sporty handling, making it more fun to drive than any other electric vehicle currently on the market.

Even though it isn’t yet certain whether the Mazda MX-30 will be coming to North America, we have an entire fleet of other vehicles that are very economical at the pump, thanks to the SKYACTIV engine, which comes standard in all new Mazda models. Solution Mazda will update you with any new information on the Mazda MX-30 as it becomes available so you’ll always have the latest news.

Callback time desired

Mazda MX-30, premier véhicule électrique pour Mazda

Un tout nouveau véhicule électrique viendra s’ajouter prochainement à la flotte de véhicules Mazda. Le Mazda MX-30, un véhicule légèrement plus grand que le Mazda 3 Sport, sera un modèle entièrement électrique. Il n’est pas encore confirmé que ce modèle fera son entrée en Amérique du Nord, mais Solution Mazda vous fait tout de même découvrir ce modèle étonnant, qui possède une foule de caractéristiques uniques. 

Le Mazda MX-30 possèdera une autonomie de 200 km grâce à une batterie lithium-ion de 35,5 kWh. Sa vocation, davantage axée sur le plaisir de conduire, est sans rappeler celle de la Mazda MX-5, d’où le préfixe commun. Ses portes seront de type ‘suicide’, comme la bien-aimée et défunte RX-8. Les lignes horizontales de son intérieur agrandissent l’espace, en plus de posséder une planche de bord détachée, issue de matériaux recyclables, comme du liège. Selon les essais routiers du prototype du Mazda MX-30, sa tenue de route promet des trajets très amusants, ainsi qu’une conduite plus sportive que n’importe quel autre véhicule électrique présentement disponible sur le marché. 


Si la venue du Mazda MX-30 est encore nébuleuse en Amérique du Nord, nous sommes malgré tout en possession d’une flotte de véhicules très économiques à la pompe grâce aux prouesses du moteur SKYACTIV, présent dans tous les véhicules neufs Mazda. Solution Mazda fera des mises à jour concernant les informations que l’on sait sur le Mazda MX-30 pour que vous soyez toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles.

Période de rappel désirée