The 2021 Mazda6 among the most luxurious

2021 Mazda6

En voulant concurrencer les berlines Allemandes qui trônent au chapitre du segment de luxe des six cylindres en ligne, Mazda déploie les efforts requis. Et la Mazda 6 2021 saura relever le défi. Avec la tête haute.

Out of a desire to compete with German sedans, which have held the place of honor in the luxury inline six-cylinder segment, Mazda is doing everything it takes. And the 2021 Mazda6 promises to rise to the challenge. With its head held high.

The manufacturer will soon introduce this new-generation car, equipped with a six-cylinder transmission and rear-wheel drive to put rivals to shame. This powertrain we’ve been hearing about for so long will lend the 2021 Mazda6 its own special touch. The rumors have now been confirmed, and we can hardly wait to saddle up this stunning mount.

The stylish 2021 Mazda6

The Vision Coupe Concept. Unveiled several years ago at the Tokyo Auto Salon. That’s what this dashing vehicle may well resemble. Without taking on all of its features, the 2021 Mazda6, which may arrive shortly before 2022, will adopt its most beautiful aspects.

Consumers will know they’ve gotten hold of a vehicle with a refined appearance inside and out. But not only that. In addition to being beautiful, the manufacturer’s first sport coupe sedan will be powerful.

A 2021 Mazda6 built for excitement

Drivers are sure to be thrilled with the SkyActiv-X technology. Besides offering variable compression, which optimizes fuel economy and efficiency, the engine will be paired with a 48-volt electrical system.

Under the hood, 187 horsepower is just waiting to tear up the road. And if you opt for the turbo engine, you’ll see that number swiftly climb to 250 horsepower.

A true breath of fresh air, the vehicle is expected to compete with the BMWs, Audis and Mercedes-Benzes of the world, which may well be dumbfounded in the presence such a demonstration of luxury.

Callback time desired

La Mazda 6 2021 parmi les plus luxueuses

En voulant concurrencer les berlines Allemandes qui trônent au chapitre du segment de luxe des six cylindres en ligne, Mazda déploie les efforts requis. Et la Mazda 6 2021 saura relever le défi. Avec la tête haute.

Le constructeur présentera sa voiture de nouvelle génération dotée d’une transmission six cylindres et d’une traction arrière qui feront rougir les rivales. La Mazda 6 2021 possédera sa propre touche avec ce groupe motopropulseur dont on a entendu parler depuis longtemps. Maintenant, les rumeurs se confirment et on a hâte de chevaucher cette ravissante voiture.

Et elle sera stylée la Mazda 6 2021

Le concept Vision Coupe. Dévoilé dès le Salon de l’auto de Tokyo il y a maintenant quelques années. C’est ce à quoi pourrait ressembler cette fringante monture. Sans en prendre tous les traits, la Mazda 6 2021, qui pourrait débarquer peu avant 2022, en empruntera les plus beaux aspects.

On aura alors l’impression de s’emparer d’un véhicule à l’esthétisme soigné, qui en aura aussi à l’intérieur. Parce qu’en plus d’être belle, cette première berline coupé sport de l’histoire de la marque sera puissante.

Une Mazda 6 2021 construite pour vibrer

La technologie Skyactiv-X fera probablement la joie des conducteurs. En plus d’offrir une compression variable pour une économie de carburant et une alimentation optimale, le moteur sera également associé à un système électrique de 48 volts.

Sous le capot, on pourra voir se développer plus de 187 chevaux-vapeur qui voudront prendre la route d’assaut. Et si on mise sur le turbo, on verra grimper en flèche le nombre de chevaux qui pourrait atteindre les 250.

Un véritable vent de fraîcheur qui est attendu pour venir concurrencer les BMW, Audi et autres Mercedez-Benz qui pourraient rester pantois devant une telle démonstration de luxe.

Période de rappel désirée